Fun Friday- New Style

Please forgive me for keeping this post short, been a long day…

So last night I finally got around to trying a four strand braided T-Shirt rope toy, and I have to say, I really like it better than the three strand so far! It is nicer and more professional looking, and has more stability to it than the other at least to the touch. The real test of course will be how it holds up to puppy teeth, so I will report back on my findings when I get my next litter. Below is a photo of both, the top is the four strand, the bottom the three. Look forward to testing these out!

101_4064.JPG Hope you all have a relaxing weekend!

Author: lovemyfosters

Sharing my adventures as a canine foster, puppy raiser, and all around dog lover. I hope to provide support for those who are part of the wonderful world of dog fostering, as well as an enjoyable place for dog lovers. Whether you are just starting out, or you have been doing it for years, I hope my blog will be both an inspiration and a joy.

3 thoughts on “Fun Friday- New Style”

Leave a Reply

