Wednesday Photo Time- Summer Begins

Autumn and the Nature Litter, past fosters from the summer of 2016. Summer is here once again, can’t wait to see what adventures and new fosters lay ahead!

101_1610

101_1686101_1781

Author: lovemyfosters

Sharing my adventures as a canine foster, puppy raiser, and all around dog lover. I hope to provide support for those who are part of the wonderful world of dog fostering, as well as an enjoyable place for dog lovers. Whether you are just starting out, or you have been doing it for years, I hope my blog will be both an inspiration and a joy.

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Photo Time- Summer Begins”

    1. Autumn is my favorite momma dog to date, and Mystic’s pups were such sweeties. Every litter is precious and unforgettable, but if I were to pick a favorite I would have to say it was Belle and her twelve puppies. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

